Break the loop

What happens when you get in to a loop of unproductivity, social media black hole and a warm, cozy bed.

You get in to an infinite loop and before you realize 4-5 days are goneby.

It took me hella will power and dropping on the gym floor with nausea due to improper sleep and diet to reevaluate and reset the machine and break the loop.

Started CrossFit today. Studied negligible but did it to break the loop, Spoke and took views and opinions to start my own Telugu podcasts on matters that matter to me.

Things I'm planning to include are,

Current reads, Interviewing people I find interesting, My views on different things I care about and things I find interesting.

I'll be doing this podcast in Telugu as it's an untapped market and there is a vast audience to cater if I work correctly.

I wonder that, life's good and there are so many things I want to do.

In a way I feel, I should work 70% daily on studying and up-scaling and as I don't do coding 24*7, there is room for relaxation and other activities, so this podcast works well.

I feel on the other hand, first upskill and get a better job, then think of all these.

I'm torn between these two ideas. Share your views on it.

Parting thoughts.

Put in sincere work consistently and see magic unfolding.